La Raza Pre-Law Student Association
at UC Davis

Alumni

 Name Email Hometown Occupation

Adalberto Corres

Laura Pulido 

adalberto.corres@gmail.com

laura.pulido@berkeley.edu 

Seaside, CA

Winton, Ca  

 Attorney

Grad Student

 Gretel Quintero
 gquintero@ucdavis.edu Stockton, CA
 
 Mayra Quezada
 mmmquezada@gmail.com Moreno Valley, CA
 
 Miriam Delgado
  m_delgadogomez@yahoo.com La Puente, CA
 
 Beau Parkhurst
b_parkhurst@pacific.edu
 Citrus Heights, CA  Law Student
 Lisceth Cruz lizcruz@ucdavis.edu  Grad Student
Aidin Castillo
 aidincastillo@gmail.com Santa Barbara, CA
 Law Student
 Jonathon Pitpit
 blckdrgonx@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA
 Grad Student
 Ricardo Arellano
 spawnsf@gmail.com  
 Emilio Camacho
 ecamacho@ucdavis.edu Law Student
 Francisco Barajas
 friscooh@hotmail.com Burlingame, CA
 Financial Adviser
 Alfredo Arredondo
 jhernandez@ucdavis.edu  
 Mara Drianna Krieger Harris mdharris@ucdavis.edu n/a n/a
 Jose Don Ordonez
 jose.d.ordonez@gmail.com  
 Jorge Hernandez
   
 Min Jun
   
 Alicia Henry
   
 April Easter Navarro   
 Virginia Arreola

 

  
 Natalia Valadez nataliavaladez@gmail.com Fullerton, CA Grad Student

   If you would like to be added to this list or give us your contact information so that we can keep you updated, please email:

 itadelgadillo@ucdavis.edu OR ebarragan@ucdavis.edu

 

Some of our alums at Electrified 2008.

 

Some of our alums tabling for La Gran Tardeada.

 

Beau won the Alumni gift at our 2009 end of the year Banquet.